The NewBec

I'm not who I was.

Just Keep Swimming, Smarty Specs.

It has been almost a month since I’ve last blogged, and the world didn’t even stop turning! *gasp*

(Just kidding. I mean, I’m not kidding. It is still turning. But I’m not actually gasping about it.)
I am rather short on words at the moment, but I will give you the drive-by highlights of the past few weeks as it has been a milestone month for the boy. (In other words, this is pretty much a post for the grandparents. 😉 )

Cheeks got glasses and I’m relieved to say that he’s doing wonderfully with them.IMG_4745He has also been doing very well with his reading lessons, and he LOVES his swimming lessons!

Reading two lessons, underwater arms, freestyle, & floating.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 2, 2015 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , .
