The NewBec

I'm not who I was.

I “moustache” you to be my valentine.

These are probably my fave valentines to date. The kids loved them.

Image

Cheeks & I made some brownies for Dad & sis:

Image

Image

Daddy brought  home some special valentines surprises:
IMG_5500wmIMG_5488wm

All of the 2nd graders at J’s school were treated to a valentine’s tea.

IMG_5422wm

The beverage was white grape juice mixed with sprite. J doesn’t like anything carbonated. I didn’t warn her. She tried to like it, but she just didn’t. lol.
IMG_5472wm
IMG_5441wmIMG_5440wm

Heart hair.
IMG_5480wm

 

 

 

One comment on “I “moustache” you to be my valentine.

  1. Joyce and Norm
    February 15, 2013

    Hehe! I love her reaction to the drink. :p

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 14, 2013 by in Uncategorized.
